The 2021 Last Fling is a FREE Event!
September 3 - 6, 2021

Contact Us

Meet Your 2021 Last Fling Leadership Committee:

Beth DeGeeter/Pete Paulsen (2021 Co-Directors) - Director@LastFling.org
Denise Pape (Administrator) - Admin@LastFling.org
Dave Prinzi (Logistics) - Logistics@LastFling.org
Jodi Bernicky (Sponsorship) - Sponsorship@LastFling.org
Danielle Tufano (Entertainment) - Entertainment@LastFling.org
Danielle Tufano (Public Relations) - PublicRelations@LastFling.org
Kelly Beyer (Food & Beverage) - Food&Beverage@LastFling.org
Laura Duffecy (Carnival) - Carnival@LastFling.org
Felicia Akman (Family Activities) - FFL@LastFling.org
Helen Taylor (Point of Sale) - Ticketing@LastFling.org
Kat Stapleton (Finance) - Finance@LastFling.org

General Contact Information:

Naperville Jaycees Last Fling
P.O. Box 2372
Naperville, IL 60567-2372
Phone: 630-961-4143
Fax: 630-566-5181
E-mail: admin@lastfling.org

 

 

 

With respect to state and local government protocols, the Naperville Jaycees will provide hand sanitizer throughout the event, and will sanitize high-touch areas throughout the day.  Additionally, mask protocols will be followed per any and all guidelines provided.